Religious path

The itinerary of ecumenical, artistic and tourist interest also winds through the territory of Salerno and the enchanting Amalfi Coast.

The itinerary includes a visit to the following sites:

  • Sant’Egidio del Monte Albino, Abbey of S. Maria in Armillis, Churches of San Lorenzo and San Diodato;
  • Angri, monumental Abbey of San Giovanni Battista;
  • Pagani, Basilica of Sant’Alfonso;
  • Nocera Inferiore, Church and Convent of S. Antonio;
  • Nocera Superiore, Church of Santa Maria Maggiore or della Rotonda;
  • Cava de ’Tirreni, Abbey of the Holy Trinity;
  • Salerno, the Duomo with the Museo del Duomo attached;
  • Ravello, former Cathedral with Crypt Museum;
  • Amalfi, the Cathedral with annexed the Museum of the Cathedral and the Cloister.

Recommended Posts